Board of Commissioners

Wayne Melbye
President

 

Crookston City Council Member

Email: wmelbye@crookston.mn.us
Mobile: (218) 280-5251

Dylane Klatt
Vice President

 

Crookston City Council Member

Email: dklatt@crookston.mn.us
Mobile: (701) 740-7009

Ryan Lindtwed
Assistant Treasurer

City of Crookston Finance Director

Email: rlindtwed@crookston.mn.us
Phone: (218) 281-1232

Clayton Briggs
Treasurer

 

Crookston City Council Member

Email: cbriggs@crookston.mn.us
Mobile: (218) 289-4408

Joe Kresl
Board Member

Crookston City Council Member

Email: jkresl@crookston.mn.us

Mobile: (218) 289-2045

Kristie Jerde
Board Member

Crookston City Council Member

Email: kjerde@crookston.mn.us

Mobile: (218) 280-7578

Don Cavalier
Board Member

Crookston City Council Member

Email: dcavalier@crookston.mn.us
Phone: (218) 281-6641

Mobile: (218) 289-1776

Dale Stainbrook

Board Member

Crookston City Mayor

 

Email: dstainbrook@crookston.mn.us
Phone: (218) 281-7754

Theresa Tahran
Secretary

CHEDA Housing Specialist

Email: ttahran@crookstonheda.com
Phone: (218) 470-2000

Board Meetings